DUP welcome Education Permanent Secretary to Limavady

Thursday, 19 April 2018

DUP welcome Education Permanent Secretary to Limavady thumbnailPictured at the meeting held this week are, from left, Ms Diane Rathfield; Mr George Robinson MBE MLA; Mr Derek Baker, Permanent Secretary, Department of Education; Mr Les Irvine and Mr Darren Mornin, Principal of Limavady High School.

EAST Londonderry DUP Assembly member George Robinson MBE has facilitated a meeting with the Department of Education Permanent Secretary and representatives from Limavady High School.
Said Mr Robinson: "I was delighted that Mr Baker agreed to the meeting with Limavady High School senior staff to discuss a number of issues they had expressed concerns to me about.


Subscribe to read full newspaper »

Send to a friend

Please complete the following form to inform a friend about this page.

In order to process your information we must ask you to enter the letters in the image into the box:

CAPTCHA Image play audio version Reload Image

* Mandatory field - please complete